NVFD logo

Administrative Officers Elected at the End-of-Year Company Meeting

Our end-of-year full Company meeting was held at Fire Station 5 on Dec 7, 2021, to elect the department’s next administrative officers. Upon being voted in by the membership of the department, our administrative leadership serve two-year terms and our directors serve a three-year term. The following members will officially take on their new roles on Jan 1, 2022:

President – Mark Engman
Vice President – Greg Bahou
Secretary – Jennifer Dominick
Treasurer – Wilbur Rollins
Director – Yvonne Gough
Director – John Stelmack
Director – Troy Smith

We wish all the elected officers the best of luck as they guide the department in 2022 and beyond.

Scroll to Top